The 51st Irish National Club Championship 2024

Location The Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan, Dublin
Start date 2024-04-26
End date 2024-04-28
Sections National Club Championship, Volunteer
Contact Tournament Director
Event website
Live Games URL
Category Irish

Lichess link:

This will be a 5 round event to decide Ireland’s National Club Champion and our allotment of places for the European Club Championships. Rounds at 19:00//11:00/16:00//10:00/15:00


National Club Championship 14 entries

2183 CM Jacob Flynn

1986 Fiachra Scallan

1970 John McMorrow

1946 Martin Schmidt

1938 Anthony Fox

1887 Brian Gallagher

1861 Pat Fitzsimons

1860 Kevin A. Burke

1827 John Cassidy

1806 Pat Twomey

1783 Vjekoslav Novak

1769 Niall O'Higgins

1552 David Grant

1547 Craig Dubose

Volunteer 0 entries

© 2004-2024 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy