The Dublin Blitz Championship 2023

Location Coláiste Éanna, Hillside Park, Ballyroan, Rathfarnham, D16E248
Start date 2023-11-19
End date 2023-11-19
Prize fund €500
Sections Blitz
Contact Tournament Director
Event website
Category Irish

Blitz at 6pm on Sunday, 19th November. Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment. Winner will become the Dublin Blitz Champion for 2023. Free parking at the venue.

Entry fees below - discount deadline on Monday, November 13th where rates rise by €5.

Registration 5.45pm. Round 1: 6pm, finishing before 9pm. 11 round FIDE rated Blitz.

If you are traveling from abroad & have never been an ICU member before - you can create a profile here.


Blitz 30 entries

2147 Adam Collins

2136 Oisin O'Cuilleanain

2110 Muhtarim-Ul Haque

2108 CM Shane Melaugh

1782 Alex Goss

1758 Nikolay Karnaukh

1667 Donatas Jocius

1614 Shahram Nikrow

1551 Anastasiya Kelbas

1442 Vitaliy Salmin

1378 Chris Dorrian

1166 Alan Lane

1143 Ryan Sargesson

1141 Ma Zitong

1116 Gaius Leopardas

1112 Bohdan Ostapchuk

1053 Krzysztof Nowak

953 Alexey Marchenko

932 Beckett Spence

930 Finn Cummins

867 Daoin Burns

864 Daniel Devine

833 Reece Hickey

701 Yinan Duan

Francisco Del Rio

Caelan Tan

Shen Qi Huang

James Beirne

Cormac Beirne

Adelin Fort

© 2004-2023 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy